the first celebration

Last week I had a bad day which left me feeling pretty indifferent towards things in my life.  I had a bad day at work, my grandma went to the hospital, and a sorority sister passed away.  It was hard for me to find something to celebrate that day.

celebrateeverydaymoments

So here I am, making an effort to celebrate daily.  Making an effort to have something in my life daily to celebrate.  In starting this blog, I’m hoping to hear from others what they celebrate too.  (More on that later!)

I’m at a point where I don’t want to feel indifferent.  So this is the start of the daily celebrate.

One thought on “the first celebration

Leave a Reply

